Highland Park High School Giants Booster Club

Giant's Club Monthly Meeting

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • HPHS Conference Room A219

HPHS Giants Club Meeting

P.O. Box 432 Highland Park, IL 60035-0432


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software